Home Feedback Contact Us
         
NOOR STARS
 
 
Mission & Vision Institutions Accommodation Alumni Association Students Faculty Scholarship Projects
 
 
 
 
  Alumni Association of Noor ( AAN )
 
NO. Name Village District Qualification E-Mail Photo
1 Sherasiya Shabbir Alibhai Rajavadla Rajkot Veterinary Doctor sherasiya57@gmail.com
2 Ghanchi Usmangani Abdulrahim Dholaka Ahmedabad Live Stock Inspector ghanchi_usmangani@yahoo.com
3 Pariyani Akil Ilyasbhai Ghadhda Bhavnagar M.Sc.I.T. akil.pariyani@gmail.com
4 Pathan Afjalkhan Farukk Anand Anand B.D.D ( Dentist ) afjalkhan_24@yahoo.com
5 Modan Karim Sulemanbhai Purenpur Ahmedabad B.H.M.S. akmodan51@gmail.com
6 Ghanchi Abdulrajjak Gulamrasulbhai Dholaka Ahmedabad Live Stock Inspector --
7 Ghanchi Vasimakram Mehbubhusen Dholaka Ahmedabad Veterinary Doctor vasim.ghanchi@gmail.com
8 Desai Imran Sirajbhai Ahmedabad Ahmedabad B.E.Mecanical imran.mech87@gmail.com
9 Pathan Yusufkhan Z. Nadiad Kheda B.E.Mechanical yzpathan@gmail.com
10 Ghanchi Parvez Usmangan Dholaka Ahmedabad STD 12 pass Job: C.P.O. (Chemical Plant Operator)  BHCH company  
11 Vahora Vasim Abdulsattar Nadiad Kheda

Diploma Engineer

vahoravasim786@yahoo.com
12 Nagariya Shahid Farukbhai

Lathi

Amreli

Diploma Engineer

shahid.nagariya@gmail.com
13 Malek Saddamhusen

Sanadara

Kheda B.Sc. Bio technology saddammalik76@yahoo.com
14 Saiyad Javedali Yusufali Sarsa Anand

Degree IT

jack1991saiyed@gmail.com

15 Saiyad Mo.Jarif Aiyubali Napa Anand

B.E.Electrical

saiyadzarifzrf@gmail.com

16 Memon Mohasin Yunussalim Mahesana Mahesana M.Sc. Maths mymemon9988@gmail.com
17 Mansuri Aashifbhai Usmanbhai Anand Anand B.E. chemical asif.mansuri91@gmail.com
18 Shaikh Aamir Munafbhai Surendranagar Surendranagar Diploma IT sheikh.aamir@gmail.com
19 Shaikh Mo.Juned Abdulhamid Nadiad Kheda M.Sc Medical Technology (MT)

mahammadjuneds@yahoo.com

20 Mirza Salimbeg Sharifbeg Mulaj Kheda P.T.C. salimmirza1989@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
All Rights Reserved by The Noor Education Trust. Designed & Developed By :Laliwala IT.